You’re currently viewing the Europe site
Top-of-the-Bottle Experts
Home > Our Team

Our Team

Cork Supply is home to many of the most talented, collaborative people in the industry. Each brings our team remarkable knowledge, skill and can-do spirit. All are united in our common passion for quality and customer satisfaction. No matter which of us you work with, rest assured you are always speaking with a concerned and committed stakeholder.

Executive Management

     

Jochen Michalski

Founder & Chairman

     

Miguel Correia

Vice President & Executive Board Member

 

José Luis Oliveira

Executive Board Member

joliveira@corksupply.pt

 

Isabel Allegro

CEO - Chief Executive Officer

iallegro@corksupply.pt

 

Paulo Couto

CFO - Chief Financial Officer

pcouto@corksupply.pt

 

Francisco Castro Almeida

Executive Board Member

falmeida@corksupply.pt

Sales and Marketing

 

José Maria Tovar

Sales Director - Portugal

jtovar@corksupply.pt

 

José Pascua

Sales Director - Spain

jpascua@corksupply.es

 

Pierre Savard

Sales Director - France

psavard@corksupply.fr

 

Michele Franzan

Sales Director - Italy

psavard@corksupply.fr

 

Monika Michalski

Global Brand Manager

mmichalski@corksupply.pt

   

 Cork Purchase

 

Frederico Lima Mayer

Raw Materials Purchasing Director

fmayer@corksupply.pt

 

Sergio Martínez 

Buying Director

smartinez@corksupply.pt 

Research and Development, Quality

 

Ana Cristina Lopes Cardoso

R&D Director

acardoso@corksupply.pt

 

António Costa

Quality Control Director

 

Piedade Calheiros

Continuous Improvement Director

pcalheiros@corksupply.pt

 

António César Ferreira

Product Development Director

aferreira@corksupply.pt

Operations

 

Filomena Mota

Production Director

fmota@corksupply.pt

 

Raquel Filipe 

Operations Director

 

Mário Outeiro

Industrial Director

mouteiro@corksupply.pt

 

Rui Pedro Silva 

Process Engineering Director

rpsilva@corksupply.pt 

 

António Bastos

Executive Director CSP4

abastos@corksupply.pt

 

Mário Ferreira

Maintenance and Facilities Director

mjferreira@corksupply.pt

Accounting

 

André Rocha

Accounting Director

arocha@corksupply.pt

   

Administration

 

Benilde Teixeira

Executive Assistant

bteixeira@corksupply.pt

 

 

Customer Service

 

Orders

orders@corksupply.pt

   
 

Logistics and Transportation

logistics@corksupply.pt

   
 

Samples

samples@corksupply.pt

   

Human Resources

 

rh@corksupply.pt

   

 

 


Please also visit these Cork Supply Group brand sites:' Cork Supply Tonnellerie O Creative Oak Creative Oak Store VinOak Studio Labels